Seven Rays

"…there is nothing in the whole solar system, at whatever stage of evolution it

may stand, which does not belong and has not always belonged to one or other

of the seven rays." - Esoteric Psychology, Vol. I, by Alice A. Bailey.

The seven rays are the embodiment of seven types of forces which demonstrate the seven qualities of God. These seven qualities have a seven-fold effect upon matter, in all parts of God’s infinite universe. If the entire Universe is made up of these seven rays then you and me, that are a part of this Universe, are also made up of these seven rays. And thus, the study of Seven Rays is the study of thyself.

According to Grand Master Choa Kok Sui (the founder of Pranic Healing), “Understanding the Seven Rays gives you the ability to see people as they are... By seeing people from different aspects, from different facets, your understanding deepens."

The understanding of the rays may be the single most important spiritual science for understanding oneself and the world as a whole. The rays are even more important than astrology. It is these rays that govern all creation. It is these rays that make someone a leader, someone a doctor, someone an artist etc.

In this 2 day online workshop you are invited to

  • Learn about the qualities of each of these seven rays
  • Understand the influence of the incoming 7th Ray (The Aquarian Age) and the outgoing 6th Ray (The Piscean Age) and their impact on each one of us
  • Understand and identify the rays that influence each of your vehicles - Physical, Emotional & Mental
  • Know our Personality Rays and Soul Rays
  • Harness the strengths of each of your rays so as to live life consciously everyday
  • Understand your “GREATER” Life purpose
  • Unfold the chapters of your self-discovery